Board of Directors - Tennis4All Boston

2018-19 Tennis4All Board of Directors

The Tennis4All Board of Directors plan all Tennis4All events. The Board is elected each September by the membership. If you are interested in helping out with anything, or if you have any questions or suggestions, please contact the appropriate board member listed below by clicking on their name. Board meetings are open to all members.

For general information, please email
For questions about membership, please email

Steve Backhaus
Brian Bartoloni
James Conforti
Mike Dineen
Brian Frasier
Cliff Gibbons
Steve Menichetti
Conall O'Cleirigh
Scott Pavaletz
Steve Santoro
Jeremy Surla Vargas
Mark Weber